Food Friday: Fresh Baked Disney Appreciation

Happy Friday! I am continuing with my favorite series from before I started over, Food Friday. However, today is going to be a little bit different. While it isn’t quite food (actually its not but whatever), I wanted tell you guys about my favorite Youtube channel/Instagram account: Fresh Baked Disney. So I guess it is more like Fresh Baked Friday, but since they call their fans muffins I figured it fit the Food Friday theme somewhat. Anywho, enough of my rambling on about theme. lol

I first found Fresh Baked Disney about 3 years ago. I was exploring Youtube, trying to get a Disney parks fix since my pass had expired ,so I couldn’t go as often as I would have liked. Anywho, as soon as I found their account, I was hooked. Not only did they go around Disneyland, but they were fun to watch! Soon it became an everyday thing for me to sit down and watch their videos. It brought the Disney magic into my life on a daily basis as opposed on the rare occasions that I got to visit the parks myself. Whenever I had a bad day, I could go onto their channel and David and Sara (and now Mike)  could cheer me up, and it is for that that I am glad that they do what they do.

Another thing that I absolutely love about the Fresh Baked team is how much they care about their muffins. While I have never had the opportunity to meet them in person myself, I have sent them messages through Instagram and they always have kind words in reply. Last year, I also received both a Christmas card and a Valentines card from them in , which is not something the typical youtube channel does. I will continue to follow them and watch their videos because they are awesome. I encourage every single person who reads this post to watch their videos (I have linked one down below) and invite them and their Disney love into your daily lives:)

FRESH BAKED!!!!!!

-Kim

Leave a Reply

