Update 4/9/17

Hello World! I have been away trying to figure out my life. I have been trying to take on too much and have been under so much stress that I kind of fell apart. So yeah. I have been figuring out myself the last couple of days and now I am back. I have a good outlook and want to try my best to do everything I need to do and I really want to make this blog more exciting and have more content of all different kinds not just that of my boring life updates. So yeah! Starting tomorrow I will most definitely starting with some Disney stuff because that is what this blog was originally about. I will also be starting again to update my insidethemindofadisgeek instagram account with both Disney stuff and other fun stuff! My disney instagram account is being transitioned as well over to my entire life not just Disney. I felt as it being just Disney it was just too fake and wasn’t “me” so yeah. Have a great night everyone!

Love, Kim ❤

Leave a Reply

